Thank you, Holy Father

papal visit cuba

“As for me, my life is already being poured away as a libation, and the time has come for me to depart.

I have fought the good fight to the end; I have run the race to the finish; I have kept the faith.”

[2 Tim. 4:7]

Photo credit: ESTEBAN FELIX/AFP/Getty Images

1 thought on “Thank you, Holy Father”

  1. We may be religious or not, we may agree or disagree with Pope Benedict’s views, but in my opinion, we must admire a decision that places the best interest of the Catholic Church above his own prestige.

Leave a Reply

